Charlie's Rockshop, SW London
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
020 8544 1207

Friday 13th and Friday 20th December: late nights open until 8pm

Monday 23rd December: 11am to 4pm

Tuesday 24th December: 10 am to 3pm

Wednesday 25th December to and including Friday 27th December: closed

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th December: 10am to 5pm

Monday 30th December: 10am until 4pm

Tuesday 31st December: 10 am until 3pm

Wednesday 1st January: closed

Thursday 2nd January to Sunday 5th January: 10am until 5pm

You can contact us using the form below or by calling the shop in opening hours on 0208 544 1207.

 

We are open 7 days a week, Monday 11am-4pm, Tues-Wed 10am -4pm and Thurs to Sun 10am-5pm.

 

You can also email us direct at

 

charlie@charliesrockshop.co.uk

 

If you need crystal/healing advice or have a press/PR inquiry please email: sacha@charliesrockshop.co.uk

Contact Form